Use our free radio ad cost calculator to quickly see the cost of a potential radio marketing campaign. Our radio advertising calculator uses the formula:
Radio Audience Size / 1000 * $13 CPM * Number of Ads Run = Radio Ads Cost
The formula above assumes a CPM (Cost per thousand listeners) of $13
In an example scenario we are looking to advertise our company on a radio station with
Audience Size: 100,000
Number of Ads Required: 5
100,000 / 1000 *13 * 5 = $6500
This means it will cost us $6500 / 5 = $1300 for one ad. This radio ad cost calculator does not account for bulk pricing and makes general assumptions. In a situation where you are looking to run an ad over a longer duration you are likely to be offered discount pricing.
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What are the alternatives?
If you prefer paid social advertising, then our youtube ads cost calculator has you covered. This gives you multiple KPIs for your youtube campaign to optimize around.
If you prefer social media marketing then our LinkedIn engagement rate calculator can help you get key insights into what content users on LinkedIn are responding to best so you can make more of what us working